We have more than 10,000 items in stock. Call us or visit our store in South El Monte and let us know what you’re looking for. We are open to the public.

Phone (626) 401-3639
Email info@cncelectricwholesales.com

COVID-19 BUSINESS HOURS

Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-Noon
Closed Sundays and select holidays.*
YelpGoogle

Social distancing is enforced. Sanitizer and handwash station available.

* 2022 Holiday Hours

Please note that CNC is closed on the following holidays. We apologize for any inconvenience: 

    • Lunar New Year, Tues, Feb. 1, 2022 
    • Memorial Day, Mon, May 30, 2022 
    • Independence Day,  Mon, July 4, 2022
    • Labor Day, Tues, Sept. 6, 2022 
    • Fri, Sept. 23, 2022 to Sat, Sept. 24, 2022  
    • Veterans Day, Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 
    • Thanksgiving Break, Thurs, Nov. 24, to Fri, Nov. 25
    • Christmas/New Year Break, Sat, Dec. 24, 2022 to Sun, Jan. 1, 2023